Free Webinar on the Classical Buteyko Method – July 16 – 5:30pm (GMT)

Στο σεμινάριο (webinar) θα υπάρχει διερμηνεία στα Ελληνικά

Event start time (presented in different time zones)

Wednesday 16 July 2014, 5:30pm

Amsterdam
19:30
(7:30pm)
Athens
20:30
(8:30pm)
Auckland (Thursday 17 July)
5:30
(5:30am)
Bangkok (Thursday 17 July)
0:30
(12:30am)
Dubai
21:30
(9:3pm)
Hong Kong (Thursday 17 July)
1:30
(1:30am)
London
18:30
(6:30pm)
Los Angeles
10:30
(10:30am)
Moscow
21:30
(9:30pm)
New York
13:30
(1:30pm)
Sydney (Thursday 17 July)
3:30
(3:3am)

Duration
Approximately 1 hour

Περιγραφή
Ο πολύ έμπειρος Σύμβουλος της μεθόδου Buteyko Christopher Drake θα μιλήσει για την σχέση της κλασικής μεθόδου Buteyko με τη βέλτιστη υγεία και την αναστροφή της χρόνιων νόσων. Θα εξηγήσει τι προκαλεί τα συμπτώματα τους και γιατί τα συμπτώματα αυτά είναι σε συνεχή αύξηση ενώ η γενική υγεία των ανθρώπων είναι σε παρακμή.

Suitable For
Anyone

Τιμή
Δωρεάν

Event Number
F00043

Coming to one of our free webinars is your first step to taking control of your breathing and your health. Each 1 hour session includes an introduction to Professor Buteyko’s discovery and drug free approach to optimal health and the reversal of Chronic disease from Christopher Drake.

Chris is a witty and entertaining speaker who also happens to be one of the world’s most highly experienced Buteyko practitioners.

Christopher will explain how to measure your breathing and answer your questions on symptoms that interest you. He’ll be online to answer your burning questions about reversing chronic disease – such as why does breathing less get more oxygen to your tissues? And which cases respond best to the Method?

You’ll also get the chance to measure your own rate of over breathing – by taking your control pause.

Coming to our webinars is your chance to learn more without committing to anything.

Find out what optimal health truly is and how to achieve it. Also, find out why there is no need for so many people to be suffering from chronic diseases and how you can go about preventing and reversing chronic symptoms such as:

• asthma, ADHD, allergies, anxiety, arthritis,
• blocked nose, bronchiectasis,
• constipation, COPD,
• depression, diabetes,
• eczema, emphysema,
• fatigue, fibromyalgia,
• headache, hormonal disorders, high/low blood pressure,
• IBS, immune disorders, insomnia,
• ME/CFS, migraine,
• sinusitis, sleep apnoea, snoring
• and many more.